Medlemmer i GRUPPE 1

Martin Thinggaard

TT IT

+45 28 40 53 54

Klaus S. Rasmussen

Eurojuris Aalborg

+45 96 31 88 00
+45 25 77 11 78

ksr@96318800.dk

Helle Schütten Johansen

HelleforHelle.dk

+45 30 30 42 15

helle@helleforhelle.dk

Jesper Vognsgaard

Arkitekt Vognsgaard

+45 20 40 54 20

jesper@vognsgaard.dk

Thomas Tomra Milverts

Beierholm

+45 96 34 72 24

ttm@beierholm.dk

Paw Amstrup

Dronninglund Sparekasse

+45 96 31 07 28

pa@dronspar.dk

Michael Bisgaard

Pikuseru ApS

+45 71 99 27 16
+45 23 60 4415

michael@pikuseru.dk
www.pikuseru.dk

Rikke Mersholm

Hjallerup Optik

+45 98 28 23 23

hoptik@mail.dk

Dan Nørgaard

Loxam Access

+45 21 64 82 90

dan.noergaard@loxam.dk

Per Topp

Mødeleder

+45 60 22 93 20
+45 82 43 44 00

salg@pertopp.dk

Jørgen Schytz

Schytz Administration

+45 24 62 60 88

info@schytzadm.dk

Jesper Lund

Genopfind

+45 61 60 80 50

jesper@genopfind.dk

Berit Wadsbach Vistisen

Aalborg Chokoladen

+45 27 52 90 72

bw@aalborgchokoladen.dk

Michael Vejdiksen

Mivmedia.dk

+45 60 81 40 67

info@mivmedia.dk

Betina Holler Foget

Jobsøgende – du kan bare glæde dig.

+45 60 86 72 14

fogetb@gmail.com

Erik Thimm

TT IT

+45 30 20 05 40

erik@ttit.dk

Rina Skjøth

Danish Fur Design

+45 23 39 23 33

info@danishfurdesign.dk

Frank Bjerre

ZenBusiness

+45 40 68 99 61

mail@zenbusiness.dk